Shameless Plug for My Book.

Dreamspinner Press is the featured publisher at Rainbow E-books this weekend (2nd/3rd October).  You can get 20% off if you buy Dreamspinner titles at rainbow e-books during that time!  I have added a widget to take you there if you fancy to buy Per Ardua or any of the other excellent titles Dreamspinner publish.  Well, if I don’t blow my own trumpet, who will?

If you do decide to go browse or buy, then thank you. Without our readers, where would we be?  And if you fancy to contact me with your comments, either come back to my blog here or visit my author page at Dreamspinner Press and click my email link.

Thank you.

Jessie

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

